top of page
  • Writer's picturemyabundantlife

Sprouted Quinoa & Spinach Salad


One thing I absolutely love about the raw foodie lifestyle is that I get to put sprouts in at least one meal a day. And I usually sprout them on my counter top in my kitchen.


Sprouting is so simple and has a lot of health benefits. If you are interested in the benefits of sprouting then check out this article by Harvard Medical School.


Anyway, here was my dinner for tonight:


Oh my....sooooo delish!


A handful or two of spinach leaves

1/4 cup of sprouted quinoa

1/4 cup of diced tomatoes

Any other veggies that you like...tonight I am adding fresh cut carrots

Any raw dressing you like...I personally loves adding a teaspoon of olive oil sprinkled with Himalayan pink salt and pepper.


Yes. Really! It is that easy and super yum. And here is a helpful link on how to sprout quinoa...


Join me in my daily ritual of starting my day with an abundance of nutrition: CLICK HERE TO ORDER! :-)


****Disclaimer: This blog is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Products, services, information and other content provided on this blog, including information that may be provided on this blog directly or by linking to third-party websites are provided for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page