top of page
  • Writer's picturemyabundantlife

My Gut Health & Anti-Inflammation Routine: Product Review


After years of trying to increase my health, I have learned one of my biggest health issues was gut health. Even with no symptoms, I have come to find that my body was having a hard time absorbing certain nutrients or making necessary hormonal conversions in my gut. Thus, I was on a mission to change this. And this is when I found the Daily Core 4 nutrition protocol from Purium.


Purium's Daily Core 4 has products that are packed with natural nutrition and gut-enhancing products. Their green shakes are made from USDA certified organic greens and many other superfoods such as chia seeds or chlorella. The superfoods are picked at peak ripeness, grown in healthy soils, and immediately dry freezed upon arrival to their processing facility. The cool thing about this company is that the public is allowed to tour their processing facility to see how exactly the food they consume is handled.


Basically, when I found this company and tried their products I knew they were onto something. I felt really good taking their products...physically and emotionally. Not only did I feel an abundance of energy, their products were a great addition in helping me perform in the gym.

Here is what they have in the Daily Core 4 bundle:


➡️Power Shake - May improve energy, fuel my cells with superfood nutrients, and create a fulfilling feeling of satiety.


➡️Super Amino 23 - May create lean muscle, help burn fat, tighten my skin, and enhance mental acuity.


➡️Biome Medic - May detoxify from glyphosate, improve digestion, and reduce inflammation in the body.


➡️Apothe-Cherry - May improve sleep, reduce free radical damage, and promote a healthy response to inflammation in the body.



***Disclaimer: This blog article is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Products, services, information and other content provided on this blog article, including information that may be provided on this blog article directly or by linking to third-party websites are provided for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options.

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page